Food Webinar with Dickerson and Rogers 11.14.17

November 14, 2017
Please join a 30-minute webinar with two of CR’s leading experts, James Dickerson and Jim Rogers, who will share how CR chooses foods to test and the way we use the results to make food safer. What: CR webinar on food safety testing Date: Tuesday, November 14 Time: 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST | 1 pm - 1:30 pm CT | 11:00 am - 11:30 am PST

RSVP to this event

By submitting this form, I agree to the terms and conditions of CR’s User Agreement and Privacy Policy.